

## KET'S V.G.VAZE COLLEGE OF ART'S SCIENCE & COMMERCE (AUTONOMOUS)

## **FYBA IN-HOUSE ADMISSION WITH SUBJECT ALLOTED LIST 2025-26**

First Name	Middle Name	Surname	Subject 1	Subject 2
JUI	PRASAD	DANDEKAR	Psychology	Economics
RITISHA	PRABHAKAR	MOOLYA	Psychology	Economics
KRISHNAJA	SATISH	RATHOD	Psychology	Economics
SHARVARI	PRITAM	TULASKAR	Psychology	Economics
DELISHA	BHAVIK	AMBANI	Psychology	Political Science
VAISHNAVI	VIJAY	DHARWARK AR	Psychology	Political Science
NEHAL	PRADEEP	GAJINKAR	Psychology	Political Science
KAVYA	RAJESH	KAMBLE	Psychology	Political Science
AAYUSH	DEEPAK	KHARAT	Psychology	Political Science
VEDIKA	KETAN	KHEDEKAR	Psychology	Political Science
SIDDHI	YOGESH	LILKE	Psychology	Political Science
MANUSHREE	YATIN	MORE	Psychology	Political Science
YUKTA	MILIND	PAWAR	Psychology	Political Science
ARJUN	MANISH	RANADE	Psychology	Political Science
VAISHNAVI	SANTOSH	SHELAR	Psychology	Political Science
AARYA	ASHISH	SHINDE	Psychology	Political Science
RAMAA	SAURABH	BHAVE	Psychology	Sociology
TIRTHA	CHETAN	KATHAWALE	Psychology	Sociology
RIVA	PRASHANT	PHANSEKAR	Psychology	Sociology
SUNIDHI	SHAILESH	SAWANT	Psychology	Sociology
SWARA	MANGESH	SONAWANE	Psychology	Sociology
Parnavi	Dhananjay	Mirekar	Psychology	Sociology
AADITI	NARESH	MADYE	Psychology	Sociology
Guneet	Sandeep	Puri	Psychology	Economics
MAHEK	HITESH	GUDHKA	Psychology	English Literature
URA	ROHIT	DIXIT	Psychology	Political Science
DELISHA	GANESH	POOJARI	Psychology	Political Science
AAYUSH	RADHESHYAM	YADAV	Psychology	Political Science
AVANI	RISHIKESH	KELKAR	Psychology	Sociology
Vedhika	Sunil	Shenoy	Psychology	Sociology
Tejasvi	Sandeep	Sarode	Psychology	Economics

Parinita	Sanjay	Loke	Psychology	Political Science
Rucha	Snehal	Desai	Psychology	Economics
Sakshi	Pravin	Deshpande	Psychology	Economics
Devika	Sachin	Deodhar	Psychology	Sociology
GAURAV	MANOJ	JAGTAP	Economics	Political Science
LAVINA	RAJRATAN	JAMES	Economics	Political Science
KSHITIJA	KAMALAKAR	KELUSKAR	Economics	Political Science
NIHARIKA	ANIL	LOTE	Economics	Political Science
HEEBA	ANWAR ALI	SHAIKH	Economics	Political Science
VEDANT	SAMEER	TULASKAR	Economics	Political Science
MALHAR	SHAMKUMAR	CHAVAN	Economics	Political Science
ARYA	ANAND	DHEKALE	Economics	Political Science
RUCHA	SNEHAL	DESAI	Economics	Sociology
PRIYANSH	JAGANNATH	ELLA	Economics	Sociology
ISHITA	VISHAL	ASANGAYE	English Literature	Economics
KISNA	ASHISH	SOMAIYA	English Literature	Economics
DIYA	VINAY	THAKKAR	English Literature	Economics
ADITI	SHRIRANG	KHATAVKAR	English Literature	Political Science
ALINA	MOHAMMED AKRAM	SHAIKH	English Literature	Political Science
CELESTEL	CLYDE	SOANS	English Literature	Political Science
PURVA	SUBHASH	GOLWANKA R	English Literature	Sociology
KANIKA	SAMEER	LOTANKAR	English Literature	Sociology
PRIYADARSHAN	DILIP	PRADHAN	English Literature	Casialagu
DUA	MUSHTAQUE	SHAIKH	English Literature English Literature	Sociology Sociology
BHAKTI	NITIN	TELKAR	English Literature	Sociology
ISHAAN	VIJAY	ZANKE	History	Political Science
PRANIT	PRAMOD	PATIL	History	Political Science
SUDEEP	ANAND	VANAGE	History	Political Science
ASHWINI	SANTOSH	INGOLE	Marathi Literature	Political Science
AOTIVIIVI	GORAKHANAT	INOOLL	Maratin Literature	1 Olitical Ocience
PRASAD	Н	JADHAV	Marathi Literature	Sociology
SHUBHRE	MAHENDRA	KURKUTE	Marathi Literature	Sociology
MAMTA	DEVILAL	BHAKAR	Political Science	Economics
Akshada	Prabhu Narayan	Chaurasia	Political Science	Economics
SUSHANT	MAHESH	DHAWADE	Political Science	Economics
VEDANT	MANOJ	GHOLAP	Political Science	Economics
NAYANA	SUBHASH	NIKAM	Political Science	Economics
RIDDHI	VILAS	NYAYANIT	Political Science	Economics
ANUSHREE	SHAM	PAWAR	Political Science	Economics
KIMAYA	NINAD	SAMAL	Political Science	Economics
DEVANSHI	NARESH	SHINDE	Political Science	Economics
AKSHADA	SANJAY	SORTE	Political Science	Economics
DEVIKA	SURYAKANT	NANGARE	Political Science	Economics

KAKSHA	KAMLESH	PATEL	Political Science	English Literature
ANANYA	YASHWANT	SAWANT	Political Science	English Literature
KHYATTI	JITENDRA	RATHOD	Political Science	English Literature
ASHWINI	SHAILESH	BANE	Political Science	History
		BHINGARDE		
ISHA	RAMESH	V	Political Science	History
SANVI	SUMESH	DHUMAK	Political Science	History
MRUNMAI	MANOJ	INDALKAR	Political Science	History
ASHLESHA	AJAY	ROKADE	Political Science	History
TANVI	GHANSHYAM	SUTAR	Political Science	History
BHUVNESH	DEEPAK	TAMBE	Political Science	History
HARSHITA	SUNIL	BHADRIKE	Political Science	History
GAURI	SATISH	SARFARE	Political Science	History
ARCHANA	DILIP	IMPAL	Political Science	Marathi Literature
Siddhant	vikas	kharat	Political Science	Marathi Literature
		KANDALGAO		
URVI	SANDESH	NKAR	Political Science	Psychology
AYUSH	ARUN	PAWAR	Political Science	Psychology
ASHWIKA	DINESH	SHIVALKAR	Political Science	Psychology
DIYA	VIPUL	PATEL	Political Science	Psychology
ОМ	KIRAN	KULKARNI	Political Science	Sociology
ANGELA	RAJESH	FERNANDES	Sociology	English Literature
SWARANGI	HEMANT	KANHERE	Sociology	English Literature
ADITI	PRAVIN	PATIL	Sociology	English Literature
AARUSHI	UJWAL	WALANJU	Sociology	English Literature
AANYA	ABRAHAM	VAZHAVELIL	Sociology	History
TARANJEET KAUR	TRIOK	MATHERU	Sociology	Psychology
AMRUTA	ABASO	KSHIRSAGA R	Sociology	Hindi Literature
VEDIKA	KUNDAN	TAMBE	Sociology	Hindi Literature
HITAKSHI	RAHUL	TRIVEDI		

Date :-28-05-2025 Principal